Township Committee

The Alloway Township Committee is composed of a three member board. Each seat has a term of three years with alternating seats up for re-election each year. The Mayor is nominated annually from within the committee.

Each committee member has additional responsibilites as chair of various departments and liaisons to various boards.

Township Committee meets twice monthly. Regular Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00pm in the Alloway Township Senior Citizen / Municipal Complex. The finance meeting is held on the Monday prior at 5:00pm. Other meetings can be found on our Calendar page.

Proposed Ordinances

P. Ed McKelvey
Personnel Chair
Finance Chair
Fire Dept. Commissioner
Alt. JIF Commissioner

Deputy Mayor
K. Myrle Patrick
Public Works Chair
Emergency Mgmt. Chair
Steering Committee
Board of Recreation Commissioners

Beth F. Reilly
Ambulance Corps Commissioner
JIF Commissioner
Planning Board
Agricultural Advisory Board

Agendas & Minutes

2017 Township Committee Meeting Dates 2017 Finance Committee Meeting Dates
1/19 1/17
2/16 2/13
3/16 3/13
4/20 4/17
5/18 5/15
6/15 6/12
7/20 7/17
8/17 8/14
9/21 9/18
10/19 10/16
11/16 11/13
12/21 12/18

2018 Reorganization Meeting-Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.